San Dimas, California

Our San Dimas office is located at 1111 W. Covina Blvd, Suite 120A, at the corner of Lone Hill and Covina Blvd (just across the street from Life Pacific University). For questions, or to schedule an appointment, you may contact the counselor of your choice, email us at office.ercc@gmail.com, or call 909.979.3722

San Dimas Office Counselors

Jana Plant

Jana Plant

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #LMFT47929

JPlant@emmausroadcounseling.com
Learn more about Jana

Jeffrey Schneider

Jeffrey Schneider

Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #95472

JSchneider@emmausroadcounseling.com
818-864-4755
Learn more about Jeff
Kimberlee Mendoza

Kimberlee Mendoza

Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #99634

kmendoza@emmausroadcounseling.com
909-454-3991
Learn more about Kimberlee

Maggie Herrera

Maggie Herrera

Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #97864

MHerrera@emmausroadcounseling.com
626-509-9790
Learn more about Maggie.
Mark Sandlin

Mark Sandlin

Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #91727

MSandlin@emmausroadcounseling.com
626-771-7567
Learn more about Mark

Allison McQuade

Allison McQuade

Clinical Mental Health Intern

AMcQuade@emmausroadcounseling.com
Learn more about Allison

Steve Lund

Steve Lund

Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

slund@emmausroadcounseling.com
Learn more about Steve
Abigail Fuller

Abigail Fuller

Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #115814

afuller@emmausroadcounseling.com
Learn more about Abigail

Counselors Available for Life Pacific College Students

Becky Anderson

Becky Anderson

Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

banderson@emmausroadcounseling.com
657-226-1461
Learn more about Becky

Tosha Owens

Tosha Owens

Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

towens@emmausroadcounseling.com 
925-553-4618
Learn more about Tosha

 

Alex Tipton

Alex Tipton

MFT Trainee

atipton@emmausroadcounseling.com 
818-253-9149
Learn more about Alex

 

Natoya Dees

Natoya Dees

MFT Trainee

ndees@emmausroadcounseling.com
909-345-3282
Learn more about Natoya 
Lindsey Taylor

Lindsey Taylor

MFT Trainee

ltaylor@emmausroadcounseling.com 
909-491-4247
Learn more about Lindsey

Laurie Recinos

Laurie Recinos

MFT Trainee

lrecinos@emmausroadcounseling.com 
805-364-3091
Learn more about Laurie

Andrea Portillo

Andrea Portillo

MFT Trainee

aportillo@emmausroadcounseling.com
909-274-9325
Learn more about Andrea

Alethea Hollingshead

Alethea Hollingshead

Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

ahollingshead@emmausroadcounseling.com
951-298-9193
Learn more about Alethea

Michelle Dogterom

Michelle Dogterom

Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

mdogterom@emmausroadcounseling.com
909-326-0712
Learn more about Michelle

Heather Green

Heather Green

Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

hgreen@emmausroadcounseling.com
765-382-6944
Learn more about Heather

Carla Keith

Carla Keith

MFT Trainee

ckeith@emmausroadcounseling.com 
626-594-5525
Learn more about Carla

Victor Mayoral

Victor Mayoral

MFT Trainee

vmayoral@emmausroadcounseling.com 
626-765-7948
Learn more about Victor